Dear Customer and Vendors,

Thank you for your contribution to the success of Compressed Gas Systems!  We are pleased to announce the expansion of both CGS facilities.

Our headquarters and California repair station will move to Los Alamitos, CA on September 17, 2018.

Our facility in Ft. Lauderdale has a new office and receiving warehouse at Suite 213.

Effective immediately, please use the following mailing addresses and phone extensions:


California Repair Station:

10650 Humbolt Street

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

USA

1-855-875-2226 x


Florida Repair Station:

6600 NW 12th Avenue

Suite 213

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309 

USA 

1-855-875-2226 x6


All Invoices and Payments:

10650 Humbolt Street

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

USA

1-855-875-2226 x2


 Our FAA, EASA, and DOT certifications will remain the same.  Please see our website for updated certificates as they become available: http://cgs.aero/our-certifications/

We understand that you may have quality and AP/AR requirements due to this change. Please refer to the appropriate email contacts below:

 

FAA, EASA, and DOT Quality:   Brian@cgs.aero

California Office:   Jennifer@cgs.aero

Technical Assistance:    Josh@cgs.aero

AP and AR:   Accounting@cgs.aero

Florida Office:   Adriana@cgs.aero

Sales:   Sales@cgs.aero

 

We hope to share our new state-of-the art facilities with you soon!  Please check our website for blog posts and other information regarding upcoming open houses, trade shows, and other events!

 

Best Regards,

Brian Tyminski

Owner/Accountable Manager

Compressed Gas Systems, LLC